Nse:nilkamal In Delhi Cantt Delhi

You also seem to get an edge from Tilak Nagar. AAP candidates are also leading from the Cantt seat. The least voting was done.

Greater Kailash and Delhi Cantt. Assembly seats. The BJP had to face defeat in all these 10 seats. Interestingly, BJP’s Delhi.

The lowest voter turnout was in North-West Delhi’s Bawana followed by Delhi Cantt and Mehrauli. “The voting pattern seems to.

Singh said that the Delhi Cantt seat witnessed the lowest turnout with only 45.4 per cent voters exercising their right to.

In 2015 too, Delhi Cantt had witnessed the lowest voter turnout at 58.6% followed by the reserved constituency of Bawana with.

62.59% turnout in Delhi elections, Ballimaran recorded highest number of voters: EC – He also said that Ballimaran constituency recorded highest voter turnout with 71.6 percent while Delhi Cantt had the lowest.

and Delhi Cantt. -According to data provided by C-voter, the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is leading in 42 seats, while the BJP has.

Satta Nambar Aaj Ka In Tikri Kalan Delhi Final Ank.Tips Final Ank Matka and Matka Final ank, Final satta tips india’s no.1 matka site dpboss heartly welcome. here you will get perfect guessing by top guesser and fast matka result. aaj ka satta kalyan fix single jodi ke liye here you find top matka market of india kalyan main milan rajdhani* *kalyan matka

The counting of the constituencies of Patel Nagar, Delhi Cantt, Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi, RK Puram and Greater Kailash in.